МЕНЮ
  • Рус Eng
  • Academy
  • Project
  • Lectors
  • News
  • Reviews
  • Contacts

Mission

Israel Medical Training Academy is a dynamic postgraduate educational institution, with innovative approaches to the educational process and modern equipment, empowering physicians to excel in healthcare careers and further personal development. Wе provide our students with a new quality of education that maximizes benefit in the field of professional training, helps to build self-confidence and causes moral satisfaction. 

We offer

Webinars

Webinar programs are developed in a special way to ensure the most complete and effective assimilation of information for each student. You will have an opportunity to communicate directly with the lecturer to clarify details and different issues, also to get practical recommendations. Webinars can be attended by groups of specialists of various institutions, as well as by specialists who increase their qualifications independently.

Online consultations

Using this form of training, you will have an opportunity to get the professional help of leading Israeli specialists in diagnosing, choosing tactics and drawing up a treatment regimen, including evaluating the results. You can also clarify any points concerning the principles and rules for the implementation of various diagnostic and treatment procedures, as well as operation of innovative medical equipment. Our professors are ready to advise head physicians, heads of departments and other senior managers on the organization of cost-effective and efficient medical care.

Seminars

We organize training seminars with our lecturers in your region at any convenient time. The advantage of this form of training is online contact with lecturers, discussion of the most difficult issues and informal communication with colleagues from different countries.

Study tours

Participation in the study tour will allow you to see with your own eyes the organization of work in leading medical institutions in Israel, get acquainted with the latest technologies and equipment, assess the capabilities of specific clinics and departments, establish contacts with specialists for subsequent productive cooperation.

Internships

Internships in specialized departments with highly qualified specialists are an ideal opportunity to consolidate the acquired knowledge into practice. This form of education is indispensable in the development of innovative diagnostic and treatment procedures associated with the use of modern high-tech complexes and systems, as well as in teaching surgical techniques.


Lectors

Professor Micha Rabau

Surgeon-proctologist

Professor Shimon Rohkind

Spinal and neurosurgeon

Reviews

  • Avdalyan A.

    doctor pathologist, doctor of medical sciences
    Experience and technology received during studies in Israel will make a kind of breakthrough in our region and country. Knowledge of English language is not a determining...
  • Povoroznyuk M.

    doctor oncologist-mammologist, surgeon
    The webinar was very interesting and informative. It evoked the interest of an individual approach in the choice of tactics for treating cancer patients ("treati...
  • Bukharova T.

    oncologist, head of the department of the clinic "Mother and Child
    I really enjoyed, thank you very much for the seminar. One can only envy that doctors have the opportunity to attend international congresses and seminars paid by the cli...

Contacts

Name *
This field is required
Phone
E-mail *
Entered incorrect e-mail
Message

МЕНЮ
  • Рус Eng
  • Академия
  • Проект
  • Лекторы

Наша миссия

Мы стремимся предоставить такое качество обучения, чтобы оно приносило максимум пользы нашим студентам в сфере профессиональной подготовки, формировало уверенность в собственных силах и вызывало моральное удовлетворение.

Что мы предлагаем

Вебинары

Программы вебинаров построены таким образом, чтобы обеспечить максимально полное и эффективное усвоение информации каждым обучающимся. У вас будет возможность непосредственного общения с лектором для уточнения и детализации интересующих вопросов, получения практических рекомендаций. В вебинарах могут принимать участие группы сотрудников различных учреждений, а также специалисты, повышающие квалификацию самостоятельно.

Онлайн Консультации

Используя эту форму обучения, вы получите возможность воспользоваться помощью ведущих израильских специалистов при постановке диагноза, выборе тактики и составлении схемы лечения, оценке его результатов. Вы также сможете прояснить любые моменты, касающиеся принципов и правил выполнения различных диагностических и лечебных процедур, работы инновационного оборудования. Наши преподаватели соответствующего профиля готовы проконсультировать главврачей, заведующих отделениями и других работников руководящего звена в отношении организации экономически выгодной и эффективной медицинской помощи.

Семинары

Мы организуем выездные семинары наших преподавателей в ваш регион. Преимущества этой формы обучения – живой контакт лекторами, обсуждение наиболее актуальных вопросов и неформальное общение с коллегами из разных стран.

Ознакомительные туры

Участие в ознакомительном туре позволит вам своими глазами увидеть организацию работы в ведущих медицинских учреждениях Израиля, ознакомиться с новейшими технологиями и оборудованием, оценить возможности конкретных клиник и отделений, наладить контакт со специалистами для последующего продуктивного сотрудничества.

Стажировки

Стажировки в профильных отделениях у специалистов высшей квалификации – идеальная возможность закрепления полученных знаний на практике. Эта форма обучения незаменима при освоении инновационных диагностических и лечебных процедур, связанных с использованием современных высокотехнологичных комплексов и систем, а также при обучении хирургическим методикам.

Наши лекторы

Профессор Рокхинд

Нейрохирург

Доктор Лемберг

Психиатр

Доктор Штрайзенд

Нейрохирург

Отзывы

  • Авдалян А.

    врач-патолог, доктор медицинских наук
    Опыт и технологии, полученные во время учебы в Израиле, позволят сделать, своего рода, прорыв в нашем регионе и стране. Знание английского не является определяющим фактор...
  • Поворознюк М.

    врач онколог-маммолог, хирург
    Вебинар был очень интересный и информативный. Вызвал интерес индивидуального подхода в выборе тактики лечения онкологических пациентов («лечим человека, а не болезнь»...
  • Бухарова Т.

    врач-онколог, заведующая отделением клиники «Мать и дитя»
    Все очень понравилось, спасибо вам большое за семинар. Можно позавидовать, что врачи имеют возможность посещать международные конгрессы и семинары, оплачиваемые клиниками...

Контакты

ФИО *
Это поле обязательно для заполнения
Телефон
E-mail *
Введён некорректный e-mail
Сообщение